(updated to build on Jan. 21st) After review, the Notifications menu was added back at the operator area without having to open the operator console
(updated to build on Jan. 29th) After review, the "Automatic Login (Remember me)" feature has been updated to continue to process the "Automatic Login" even after intentionally logging out of your account. There were much confusion and the feature was reverted back to how it functioned in past versions.
Keep in mind: The "Automatic Login" (Remember me) is browser and computer specific because it relies on browser cookies.
• If you enable the "Automatic Login" on a computer using Chrome browser, it will only function on that computer using Chrome browser. Firefox or other browsers will require login credentials.
• For security, if you enabled the "Automatic Login" on computer A and then you login from computer B, it will clear the "Automatic Login" at computer A and all other computers that may have the "Automatic Login" enabled for your account.
(updated to build on Jan. 21st) Operator console link target fix for various situations